Shopping Cart 0 items
Choose your language:
עברית
עברית
Русский
Русский
English
English
Currencies:
Store Categories
   Flowers bouquets
   Frontal bouquets
   Arrangements
   Flower Baskets
   New Baby
   Wedding
   Animals from flowers
   Plants
   Flowers for Lovers
   Gift Baskets
   Balloons
   Chocolate
   Fairy toys
   Wines
   Memorial Bouquets
   International delivery
Reviews
Information
     Delivery Period
     Delivery Standards
     Order Status
     Checkout
     Payment
     Cities and shipping cost
     Shopping Cart
Site search
Your bouquet
Choose a bouquet step by step together with the professional flower arranger
Congratulations
     Happy Birthday
     Anniversary
     For dear mother
     For your lover
     Wedding anniversary
     Congratulations
     Florist in israel
     Flowers in israel
     Israel Flowers
     Flowers delivery Israel
     Flowers to Israel
     Flowers israel
Time in Israel

Read What Others Are Saying
Snow Morning (by Irina Notkin) Date Added: Saturday 30 March, 2019
Snow Morning The recipient of the flowers was very happy, she said the arrangement was marvelous. Thank you!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Only for you... (by Isaaks Grizs) Date Added: Friday 15 March, 2019
Only for you... Все было хорошо.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pink Symphony (by Karina Borshansky) Date Added: Sunday 20 January, 2019
Pink Symphony Букет красивый , маме очень понравился . Но сухие камиши были абсолютно не к месту . Зачем их туда д..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
TENDERNESS (by Olga Kubantseva) Date Added: Thursday 13 December, 2018
TENDERNESS Добрый день! Спасибо за выполненный заказ. Пользуюсь Вашими услугами не первый раз. Удачи и разви..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BALLOON HEART (by Anthony Nieves) Date Added: Wednesday 05 September, 2018
BALLOON HEART I’ve been using this company for years and each year they get better and better. I send my wife flow..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WITH LOVE (by Gennady Mishiev) Date Added: Friday 31 August, 2018
WITH LOVE Спасибо за хорошую работу. Все очень довольны

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pink Symphony (by Lily Kalihovsky) Date Added: Thursday 14 June, 2018
Pink Symphony Thank you very much for great and reliable service. Always on time, always beautiful flower arrangem..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Тhe Hope (by Marina Milkis) Date Added: Monday 12 February, 2018
Тhe Hope Спасибо большое! Заказ выполнен во время!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bird of happiness (by Debbie Maltz) Date Added: Sunday 31 December, 2017
Bird of happiness Easy to work with this shop. I am in the USA so locating a reputable florist to deliver flowers to a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chocolate Basket (by Roman Olivson) Date Added: Monday 25 December, 2017
Chocolate Basket Very good service. Fast and on time. Happy. Definitely will use the service again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CABERNET-SYRAH (by Maria Lakman) Date Added: Tuesday 28 November, 2017
CABERNET-SYRAH Прекрасная работа как всегда! Получатель очень доволен. Спасибо!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blosoom in white (by Nitika Khaitan) Date Added: Thursday 09 November, 2017
Blosoom in white The flowers were wonderful! Thanks for the brilliant service. :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gozmaniya (by Alik Shulman) Date Added: Tuesday 19 September, 2017
Gozmaniya Thank you very much for your service. My friend is very happy with the gift and I am very glad for t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Kiss (by Peter Rusian) Date Added: Sunday 13 August, 2017
Red Kiss Очень доволен вашим сервисом! Цены, дизайн- все здорово. Спасибо!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mix (by Boros Carolina) Date Added: Friday 12 May, 2017
Mix I order from Germany for my mom..and everifing was fast and good!! Thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PASSION (by Bella Veitzman) Date Added: Tuesday 02 May, 2017
PASSION Thank you very much! My sister-in-low love the flowers!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Glory (by Regina Marinina) Date Added: Monday 24 April, 2017
Glory Very good service - was kept updated on the order and happy with the flowers, worth to trust and hig..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Champagne (by Arkadiy Golyanov) Date Added: Tuesday 28 March, 2017
Champagne Excellent service,will recommend to everyone. Thank you Marina

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BIRTHDAY (by Olesea Popesco) Date Added: Wednesday 22 March, 2017
BIRTHDAY The third consecutive year we order flowers on this site, very satisfied, the flowers are always fre..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Kiss (by miriam rashap) Date Added: Tuesday 07 March, 2017
Red Kiss спасибо большое за выполнение .цветы доставлены вовремя и хорошего качества...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Charm (by Stanislav Genis) Date Added: Tuesday 28 February, 2017
Charm Спасибо! Всё доставленно в срок и в лучшем виде. Ждите новых заказов. Станислав...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Guylian- I love you 50gr. (by Irina Alling) Date Added: Thursday 02 February, 2017
Guylian- I love you 50gr. Спасибо огромное !!! Я так рада,что мои подруги получили сегодня конфеты.Они и я очень довольны.Благ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TENDERNESS (by Alex Reinker) Date Added: Friday 13 January, 2017
TENDERNESS Thanks a lot!!! It was our pleasure doing business with you. We/'ll certainly will be using your ser..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FOR BELOVED GIRL (by Evgenia Kobzar) Date Added: Monday 05 December, 2016
FOR BELOVED GIRL I am so grateful for Marina Flower as they doing so good job. I am ordering form them for few years ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ANNIVERSARY (by Leonid Goltser) Date Added: Tuesday 11 October, 2016
ANNIVERSARY As before the service was prompt and friendly, my mom was happy, thanks.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BALLOON " HAPPY BIRTHDAY!" (by Zinaida Mantsirina) Date Added: Monday 12 September, 2016
BALLOON " HAPPY BIRTHDAY!" Your service is amazing. It/'s a first time when I sent flowers to my mom from USA. You are the Best..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pink Rose Basket (by Oleksandr Pantus) Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2016
Pink Rose Basket Good choice of options. Easy to order.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WITH LOVE (by Mariana Gorbach) Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016
WITH LOVE Большое спасибо за прекрасный сервис! Рады что нашли ваш сайт:) Впредь будем заказывать цветы у вас...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MERLOT (by катерина эдельман) Date Added: Wednesday 27 July, 2016
MERLOT Спасибо большое!! Все отлично!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Deal In White (by Irina Shor) Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2016
Deal In White Thank you guys for accurate delivery. I am really appreciated all updates you provide based on the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WITH LOVE (by daniel rotkin) Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2016
WITH LOVE הזמנתי פרחים יומיים מראש לנתניה, הזמנה הגיע אחר הצוהריים ובידיוק מה שבחרתי באתר. ציון 100..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pretty In Pink (by ראדה גלוזמן) Date Added: Sunday 05 June, 2016
Pretty In Pink זר ממש חמוד

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SMALL TEDDY (by Anna Cornacchia) Date Added: Saturday 21 May, 2016
SMALL TEDDY Нашла случайно Ваш ресурс в интернете, чему очень рада! Спасибо огромное за работу, за чуткость к пр..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Kiss (by Anatoli Falamov) Date Added: Saturday 30 April, 2016
Red Kiss Very good and prompt service ! Highly recommended !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good mood (by Irina Notkin) Date Added: Thursday 28 April, 2016
Good mood Здравствуйте! Большое спасибо! Знаю, что доставили в самый последний момент, как я просила, спасибо..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Only for you... (by MELITINA SAPOZHNIKOV) Date Added: Saturday 02 April, 2016
Only for you... Спасибо большое за ваш сервис , доставка была вовремя , цветы свежие и удивительно красивые !!! Спас..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pink Rose Basket (by Debby Nosowsky) Date Added: Friday 01 April, 2016
Pink Rose Basket The arrangement was really beautiful and much appreciated, although the roses were fully open in the..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Belgian Chocolate Seashells 200gr (by Oleg Shulman) Date Added: Friday 01 April, 2016
Belgian Chocolate Seashells 200gr Здравствуйте Выполнением заказа полностью удовлетворены. Корзина цветов оказалась необычайно красиво..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good mood (by Lea Ledwon) Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2016
Good mood Thank you very much! The flowers are beautiful (I got a picture) Best Lea

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
anturium (by Sarah Addams) Date Added: Sunday 14 February, 2016
anturium Hi, the flowers arrived on time and in fine condition. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
From all my heart (by Gennadiy Trester) Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2016
From all my heart Thanks for such a great work.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Charm (by Inga Sushanski) Date Added: Friday 22 January, 2016
Charm Огромное спасибо. Все как всегда вовремя и качественно.уверена что я не единственный человек , котор..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WITH LOVE (by Gizeliya Veyg) Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2016
WITH LOVE Спасибо большое за доставку цветов!!! Я очень довольная вашим сервизом...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SUNSET (by Andrei Lapitski) Date Added: Wednesday 06 January, 2016
SUNSET Completely satisfied! Excellent! In future, it would be nice to have some information inside orde..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MY LOVE (by Nadia Ostrova) Date Added: Friday 25 December, 2015
MY LOVE много лет с вами! Благодарю зп замечательный Сервис!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pink Symphony (by Lucian Dan Thoma) Date Added: Tuesday 01 December, 2015
Pink Symphony very good service, fine flowers.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bird of happiness (by Hila Shitrit) Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2015
Bird of happiness Great service great communication the flowers where beautiful and same size as describe Thank Yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
THE SYMPHONY (by איליה דייץ) Date Added: Sunday 08 November, 2015
THE SYMPHONY Марина, спасибо большое! Отличная профессиональная работа! Я очень рад, что последовал рекоменда..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wine and chocolade (by Eduard Grobgeld) Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2015
Wine and chocolade Thank you for your service

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MY LOVE (by Андрій Огородник) Date Added: Wednesday 12 August, 2015
MY LOVE Отношение к клиентам 5+ Результат 5+ Так держать! :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White dance (by Inga Sushanski) Date Added: Friday 17 July, 2015
White dance Большое спасибо вам за вашу работу. Пользуюсь вашими услугами не в первый раз. Благодаря вашей работ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Charm (by Igor Gribun) Date Added: Friday 17 July, 2015
Charm Excellent, as usual

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BALLOON HEART (by Igal Bockman) Date Added: Thursday 09 July, 2015
BALLOON HEART I am writing to recommend the services of the Marina Flowers. I have been using Marina Flowers since..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PEARL (by Diane Miller) Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2015
PEARL I ordered on Marina Flowers. It was really important for me that the flowers would arrive on the sa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pretty In Pink (by Larisa Pasternak) Date Added: Friday 05 June, 2015
Pretty In Pink Thank you very much. It was great service! Larisa P. from Toronto

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AHMEYA (by Renate A. Buechner-Roman) Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2015
AHMEYA Thank you so much for you wonderful customer service, Shabbat Shalom also blessings for our Jer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bouquet in «Country» style (by ענת חיינה) Date Added: Tuesday 12 May, 2015
Bouquet in «Country» style שירות מצוין! הגיע זר גדול ויפה בדיוק בזמן שנקבע.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good mood (by Janet Gat) Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
Good mood Always wonderful reliable service. Providing fresh well arranged bouquets and arrangements. Love t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOLCHE-VITA (by MILA SAPOZHNIKOV) Date Added: Tuesday 31 March, 2015
DOLCHE-VITA Great Service. Excellent Selection .Great Prices. Thank You Very Much for your help and quick resp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Forest's legand (by Наталья Брейман) Date Added: Monday 09 March, 2015
Forest's legand Большое спасибо за хорошую работу. Букет был доставлен вовремя и понаравился имениннице..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Love In Paris (by Anton Krasnov) Date Added: Thursday 19 February, 2015
Love In Paris Marina Flowers, Thank you very much for your highly, professional work - our aunt was very pleased ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Guylian- I love you 50gr. (by антон Деревцов) Date Added: Saturday 14 February, 2015
Guylian- I love you 50gr. Все отлично, спасибо. Пользуюсь вашими услугами давно.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White dance (by Nadya Ostrova) Date Added: Friday 26 December, 2014
White dance Спасибо огромное за профессиональную. оперативную работу. Ваши букеты приносят столько радости кажд..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Swan (by Vera Zavelevich) Date Added: Friday 28 November, 2014
White Swan Большое спасибо за хорошее и вежливое обслуживание.Очень понравился предлагаемый вами выбор цветов и..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Belgian Pralines (by Анастасия Назаренко) Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
Belgian Pralines В очередной раз пользуюсь услугами Марина Флауерс Все очеееень понравилось! Отличный сервис, напоми..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BALLOON HEART (by David Grinfeld) Date Added: Sunday 19 October, 2014
BALLOON HEART ..............................

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flower bouquet with vase (by Sam Kaykin) Date Added: Friday 03 October, 2014
Flower bouquet with vase Dear Marina, Thanks a lot for your efficient communications, quick and timely delivery of my ord..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flower bouquet with vase (by Sam Kaykin) Date Added: Friday 03 October, 2014
Flower bouquet with vase Dear Marina, Thanks a lot for your officiant communications and timely delivery of my order. My mom..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blosoom in white (by adi abel) Date Added: Wednesday 24 September, 2014
Blosoom in white Thank you and שנה טובה. i was very happy with the service, will keep you as our florist in Israel. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White dance (by Garri Aminov) Date Added: Friday 19 September, 2014
White dance Thank you very much, for the flowers and great service. I will do next orders with you. Thanks aga..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BIRTHDAY (by БОРИС МАРГУЛИС) Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
BIRTHDAY ВСЕ БЫЛО ВОВРЕМЯ И В СРОК СПАСИБО

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOLCHE-VITA (by Mikhail Vinogradov) Date Added: Friday 18 July, 2014
DOLCHE-VITA Спасибо большое! Время исполнения, качество, беспроблемность! Все на высшем уровне! Очень приятно им..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Snow Morning (by Janet Gat) Date Added: Friday 04 July, 2014
Snow Morning Thank you very much. Your service and products are always wonderful. Toda raba, Janet

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pink Rose Basket (by Lucian Dan Thoma) Date Added: Thursday 03 July, 2014
Pink Rose Basket The feed back from the receiver: the flowers were impressive.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Forest's legand (by Эльвира Шнайдер) Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2014
Forest's legand Спасибо!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mix (by elvira babadzhanov) Date Added: Tuesday 24 June, 2014
Mix Спасибо, но моя мама осталось не довольна , ей пришлось ждать весь день ( потому что привезли только..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Pink Rose Basket (by Serge Bourenkov) Date Added: Saturday 07 June, 2014
Pink Rose Basket Always delivered on time, fresh flowers and high quality wine. Bouquet looks exactly like picture, j..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Glory (by robert kolman) Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2014
Glory recipient was very satisfied.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
From all my heart (by Lynda Lotz) Date Added: Tuesday 27 May, 2014
From all my heart Once again - I have to send amazing compliments and thanks to you!!!!! The flowers I ordered from yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CARMEN (by Roger Peaker) Date Added: Tuesday 27 May, 2014
CARMEN A very easy and extremely quick service. Quality of the flowers was excellent, the person receivi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WITH LOVE (by Ilana Askal) Date Added: Monday 26 May, 2014
WITH LOVE I truly appreciate your service. It was fast, efficient, very organized and completely corresponded ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Teddy bear with chocolate and flowers (by Ludovic METZKER) Date Added: Thursday 22 May, 2014
Teddy bear with chocolate and flowers I can only advise this salesman! Very fast, very serious! Command(order) at 6 am in the morning, del..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Glory (by Soledad Disu) Date Added: Wednesday 14 May, 2014
Glory Thank you so much,I saw the flower with my Lady and look great. Thanks again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Charm (by Michael Dvortsyn) Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2014
Charm I am very glad I found your service. The website, ordering and order execution - all is to the a ver..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LOVE STORY (by מרינה סמוליאנוב) Date Added: Sunday 11 May, 2014
LOVE STORY שלום רב, אני מודה לכם שהמשלוח נעשה במועד האמור. אימי שמחה על הזר ושלחה לי תמונה שלו לארה/"ב. הא..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Charm (by Lucian Dan Thoma) Date Added: Friday 02 May, 2014
Charm Thank you very much, our pleasure to get a very fine service. Best regards, Dan Thoma.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MORNING FRESHNESS (by Carole Abrahams) Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
MORNING FRESHNESS Dear Marina Flowers, Thank you for delivering our order for flowers. We heard from our cousin and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Balloon Bouquet (by Carla Rappe) Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
Balloon Bouquet The product was just as described, it was delivered early in the day and it made my friends birthday..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Forest's legand (by Harriet Robbins Ost) Date Added: Sunday 13 April, 2014
Forest's legand Thank you very much. My recipients love their flowers! Chag sameach v/'kasher! Harriet Ost

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Country Deal (by Bessie Lokach) Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
Country Deal It is a pleasure doing business with Marina Flowers. I encountered no problem placing my order onlin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FOR BELOVED GIRL (by Ludovic METZKER) Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
FOR BELOVED GIRL Very satisfied with the service(department)! Very interesting prices(prizes) and irreproachable deli..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Teddy bear with chocolate and flowers (by David Lemarier) Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
Teddy bear with chocolate and flowers Thanks guys, delivered as promised ! Will use again. Thanks :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Glory (by Roman Arov) Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
Glory Спасибо большое! Всё суппер!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WITH LOVE (by Alla Roytman) Date Added: Sunday 16 March, 2014
WITH LOVE Excellent service!!! Thank you very much for fulfilling my order, for sending update status several ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Kiss (by Eduard Dudelsack) Date Added: Sunday 16 March, 2014
Red Kiss Быстро Удобно и Компитентно! Спасибо за Работу!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ground Coloured Bouquet (by Bart van der Meijden) Date Added: Monday 03 March, 2014
Ground Coloured Bouquet Thanks for your quick service! Just in a few hours was my order (ordened in Holland) delivered at th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bird of happiness (by Maria Lakman) Date Added: Monday 24 February, 2014
Bird of happiness Служба, как часы, при высоком качестве. Огромное спасибо...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Swan (by Konstantin Lurie) Date Added: Thursday 20 February, 2014
White Swan Good job, timely delivered! Konstantin Lurie

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Deal Romantyc (by Liliya Ziano) Date Added: Sunday 16 February, 2014
Deal Romantyc Thank you so much for excellent service. My Mom was very happy. She said that flowers were fresh; th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CARMEN (by Berta Sproul) Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
CARMEN Flowers very nice and were delivered at time requested. Would buy flowers again from MarinaFlowers. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 100 (of 361 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Specials::Site Search::Contact Us::Create an account::Customer Login
מרינה פרחים מרינה פרחים – חנות משלוחי פרחים, ה חנות מציעה לגולשים מבחר מוצרים כגון: משלוחי פרחים בארץו לחו"ל, משלוחי זרים, זרי פרחים, סידורי פרחים, צמחי נוי, זרים, שוקולדים, בלונים, כרטיסי ברכה, צמחים, סלסלות, פרחים ל חתונות, זרי כלה, קישוטי רכב, עיצוב לחתונות, משלוחי פרחים בארץ ו משלוחי פרחים לחו"ל .

חנות פרחים | משלוחי פרחים

משלוחי פרחים לאשדוד | משלוחי פרחים באשדוד | פרחים באשדוד | חנויות פרחים |משלוח פרחים