Shopping Cart 0 items
Choose your language:
עברית
עברית
Русский
Русский
English
English
Currencies:
Store Categories
   Flowers bouquets
   Flowers box
   Arrangements
   Flowers baskets
   New baby
   Wedding
   Plants
   Gift Baskets
   Balloons
   Chocolate
   Fairy toys
   Wines
   Memorial Bouquets
   International delivery
Reviews
Information
     Delivery Period
     Delivery Standards
     Order Status
     Checkout
     Payment
     Cities and shipping cost
     Shopping Cart
Site search
Your bouquet
Choose a bouquet step by step together with the professional flower arranger
Congratulations
     Happy Birthday
     Anniversary
     For dear mother
     For your lover
     Wedding anniversary
     Congratulations
     Florist in israel
     Flowers in israel
     Israel Flowers
     Flowers delivery Israel
     Flowers to Israel
     Flowers israel
Time in Israel

Read What Others Are Saying
BALLOON " HAPPY BIRTHDAY!" (by Evelina Brauna) Date Added: Friday 12 November, 2021
BALLOON " HAPPY BIRTHDAY!" Спасибо большое за сервис!!!!Все вовремя получил . Цветы свежие и очень все красивом оформление . Вы..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pretty In Pink (by Ludmila Rubin) Date Added: Monday 11 October, 2021
Pretty In Pink The roses were not fresh, looks like half of the petals have been removed so they would look better...

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Morning in the field (by Alexandr Satalov) Date Added: Thursday 07 October, 2021
Morning in the field Отличный сервис! Всё сделали качественно и доставили в срок. Спасибо!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SUNSET (by Svetlana Reznikov) Date Added: Thursday 07 October, 2021
SUNSET Absolutely beautiful bouquet. Totally satisfied. The only comment: I expected it to be delivered ear..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Present like chocolate (by Vladimir Kushnirski) Date Added: Friday 24 September, 2021
Present like chocolate Спасибо большое

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Make You Happy (by Orit Svetlana Kaufman) Date Added: Thursday 23 September, 2021
Make You Happy Beautiful flowers were delivered on time. Thank you for your excellent service! Orit

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Teddy bear with chocolate and flowers (by marina trach) Date Added: Wednesday 22 September, 2021
Teddy bear with chocolate and flowers Огромное спасибо! Цветы и подарки замечательные. Вы - самые лучшие! Здоровья вам и процветания! С б..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Make You Happy (by Anna Kavanagh) Date Added: Monday 20 September, 2021
Make You Happy Hi, Thank you very much. You’ve given this bouquet a very suitable name - “Make You Happy”. It..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WHITE LISIANTHUS HAT BOX (by Inna Lakernik) Date Added: Thursday 16 September, 2021
WHITE LISIANTHUS HAT BOX This flower arrangement was a gift to my mom for high holidays and her birthday, but left her upset ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
White dance (by Yana Grinshpun) Date Added: Sunday 12 September, 2021
White dance Красивый свежий букет, доставлен быстро. Всё очень профессионально. До заказа возникло недоразумение..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Kiss (by RITA KHARONSKY) Date Added: Monday 09 August, 2021
Red Kiss Excellent service. Thank you for your assistance

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good mood (by Yana Grinshpun) Date Added: Sunday 08 August, 2021
Good mood Являясь постоянным клиентом магазина, и живя за границей (Израиля) не могу не отметить скорость чётк..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Carnaval (by Albina Ashurov) Date Added: Thursday 24 June, 2021
Carnaval Beautiful and fresh flowers with fast and reliable delivery! Very helpful staff!! Very recommend!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Present like chocolate (by Yelena Magid) Date Added: Wednesday 16 June, 2021
Present like chocolate Dear Marina Flowers!l Thank you very much! The flower basket is adorable, the order was tasteful ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Glory (by Bernard Topor) Date Added: Tuesday 04 May, 2021
Glory Цветы были доставлены вовремя ! Картинка отражает реальный букет. Получатель доволен и мы тоже.Больш..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SUNSET (by Irina Notkin) Date Added: Wednesday 28 April, 2021
SUNSET I am using MarinaFlowers for a few years already. They never disappointed. Beautiful arrangements an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BLUE SKY (by Lucy Cristancho) Date Added: Sunday 25 April, 2021
BLUE SKY Great Service! Never disappointed!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Deal Romantyc (by Michael Dvortsyn) Date Added: Monday 05 April, 2021
Deal Romantyc Excellent service, as usual. My sister was very happy. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bouquet in «Country» style (by Amira Tal-Henig) Date Added: Thursday 01 April, 2021
Bouquet in «Country» style I ordered flowers to be sent to my friend in Jerusalem. Order #14451. I gave her phone number to c..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Dry Red Wine (by Michael Dvortsyn) Date Added: Wednesday 03 March, 2021
Dry Red Wine Great service. We had been using it for years and it never disappointed. Ability to bring joy to you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lambada (by Marina Milkis) Date Added: Friday 12 February, 2021
Lambada Спасибо большое! Всё прекрасно!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SNOW WHITE (by Natalia Feldman) Date Added: Monday 01 February, 2021
SNOW WHITE Один из лучших цветочных магазинов. Быстрый и очень качественный сервис. Доставка цветов всегда вовр..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Only for you... (by Anna Dudkina) Date Added: Thursday 28 January, 2021
Only for you... We live in New York and have found Marina Flowers on the web a few years ago. We have been using the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SUNSET (by Inna Ryzhikova) Date Added: Tuesday 08 December, 2020
SUNSET Thank you very much for the prompt delivery and beautiful flowers. You helped to warm the hart of t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PURPLE LISIANTHUS HAT BOX (by Rufina Basovich) Date Added: Sunday 15 November, 2020
PURPLE LISIANTHUS HAT BOX Спасибо большое за праздник который вы даёте людям. Ваши цветы очень хорошие и краивые.Только цвет б..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flower bouquet with vase (by Efim Shteingradt) Date Added: Thursday 01 October, 2020
Flower bouquet with vase Даже в сложный период в Израиле,-НАДЕЖНО,БЫСТРО И КРАСИВО.Спасибо!Клиенту сегодня 90!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Only for you... (by Лёва Кривц) Date Added: Saturday 15 August, 2020
Only for you... Спасибо Вам огромное. Великолепный сервиз. Я уже много лет с Вами, и надеюсь много лет еще буду. У м..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BALLOON " HAPPY BIRTHDAY!" (by Yuriy Kukin) Date Added: Monday 08 June, 2020
BALLOON " HAPPY BIRTHDAY!" Used them 2 times. Great customer services. Flowers were always fresh, i recommend Marina Flowers!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Guylian- I love you 50gr. (by Olga Varenik) Date Added: Monday 18 May, 2020
Guylian- I love you 50gr. Спасибо за отличный сервис на всех этапах : заказ, обработка, доставка...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SUNFLOWERS (by לודמילה פייגל) Date Added: Tuesday 28 April, 2020
SUNFLOWERS תודה רבה על המשלוח מהיר ופרחים נהדרים!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AHMEYA (by חנה אלקושי) Date Added: Tuesday 07 April, 2020
AHMEYA השירות מאוד אדיב והמחירים טובים ביחס לאיכות הצמחים. רק בעיה אחת הייתה עם התשלום דרך ה-pay pal. סה/"..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Morning in the field (by Olesya Bobkov) Date Added: Thursday 12 March, 2020
Morning in the field Марина, спасибо!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Teddy bear with chocolate and flowers (by Orit Carpenter) Date Added: Wednesday 26 February, 2020
Teddy bear with chocolate and flowers I have been using Marina Flowers for years. They always provide a reliable service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Snow Morning (by Irina Notkin) Date Added: Saturday 30 March, 2019
Snow Morning The recipient of the flowers was very happy, she said the arrangement was marvelous. Thank you!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Only for you... (by Isaaks Grizs) Date Added: Friday 15 March, 2019
Only for you... Все было хорошо.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pink Symphony (by Karina Borshansky) Date Added: Sunday 20 January, 2019
Pink Symphony Букет красивый , маме очень понравился . Но сухие камиши были абсолютно не к месту . Зачем их туда д..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
BALLOON HEART (by Anthony Nieves) Date Added: Wednesday 05 September, 2018
BALLOON HEART I’ve been using this company for years and each year they get better and better. I send my wife flow..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WITH LOVE (by Gennady Mishiev) Date Added: Friday 31 August, 2018
WITH LOVE Спасибо за хорошую работу. Все очень довольны

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pink Symphony (by Lily Kalihovsky) Date Added: Thursday 14 June, 2018
Pink Symphony Thank you very much for great and reliable service. Always on time, always beautiful flower arrangem..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chocolate Basket (by Roman Olivson) Date Added: Monday 25 December, 2017
Chocolate Basket Very good service. Fast and on time. Happy. Definitely will use the service again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blosoom in white (by Nitika Khaitan) Date Added: Thursday 09 November, 2017
Blosoom in white The flowers were wonderful! Thanks for the brilliant service. :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gozmaniya (by Alik Shulman) Date Added: Tuesday 19 September, 2017
Gozmaniya Thank you very much for your service. My friend is very happy with the gift and I am very glad for t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Kiss (by Peter Rusian) Date Added: Sunday 13 August, 2017
Red Kiss Очень доволен вашим сервисом! Цены, дизайн- все здорово. Спасибо!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mix (by Boros Carolina) Date Added: Friday 12 May, 2017
Mix I order from Germany for my mom..and everifing was fast and good!! Thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PASSION (by Bella Veitzman) Date Added: Tuesday 02 May, 2017
PASSION Thank you very much! My sister-in-low love the flowers!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Glory (by Regina Marinina) Date Added: Monday 24 April, 2017
Glory Very good service - was kept updated on the order and happy with the flowers, worth to trust and hig..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Champagne (by Arkadiy Golyanov) Date Added: Tuesday 28 March, 2017
Champagne Excellent service,will recommend to everyone. Thank you Marina

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BIRTHDAY (by Olesea Popesco) Date Added: Wednesday 22 March, 2017
BIRTHDAY The third consecutive year we order flowers on this site, very satisfied, the flowers are always fre..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Kiss (by miriam rashap) Date Added: Tuesday 07 March, 2017
Red Kiss спасибо большое за выполнение .цветы доставлены вовремя и хорошего качества...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Charm (by Stanislav Genis) Date Added: Tuesday 28 February, 2017
Charm Спасибо! Всё доставленно в срок и в лучшем виде. Ждите новых заказов. Станислав...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Guylian- I love you 50gr. (by Irina Alling) Date Added: Thursday 02 February, 2017
Guylian- I love you 50gr. Спасибо огромное !!! Я так рада,что мои подруги получили сегодня конфеты.Они и я очень довольны.Благ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ANNIVERSARY (by Leonid Goltser) Date Added: Tuesday 11 October, 2016
ANNIVERSARY As before the service was prompt and friendly, my mom was happy, thanks.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BALLOON " HAPPY BIRTHDAY!" (by Zinaida Mantsirina) Date Added: Monday 12 September, 2016
BALLOON " HAPPY BIRTHDAY!" Your service is amazing. It/'s a first time when I sent flowers to my mom from USA. You are the Best..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pink Rose Basket (by Oleksandr Pantus) Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2016
Pink Rose Basket Good choice of options. Easy to order.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WITH LOVE (by Mariana Gorbach) Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016
WITH LOVE Большое спасибо за прекрасный сервис! Рады что нашли ваш сайт:) Впредь будем заказывать цветы у вас...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Deal In White (by Irina Shor) Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2016
Deal In White Thank you guys for accurate delivery. I am really appreciated all updates you provide based on the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WITH LOVE (by daniel rotkin) Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2016
WITH LOVE הזמנתי פרחים יומיים מראש לנתניה, הזמנה הגיע אחר הצוהריים ובידיוק מה שבחרתי באתר. ציון 100..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pretty In Pink (by ראדה גלוזמן) Date Added: Sunday 05 June, 2016
Pretty In Pink זר ממש חמוד

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SMALL TEDDY (by Anna Cornacchia) Date Added: Saturday 21 May, 2016
SMALL TEDDY Нашла случайно Ваш ресурс в интернете, чему очень рада! Спасибо огромное за работу, за чуткость к пр..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Kiss (by Anatoli Falamov) Date Added: Saturday 30 April, 2016
Red Kiss Very good and prompt service ! Highly recommended !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good mood (by Irina Notkin) Date Added: Thursday 28 April, 2016
Good mood Здравствуйте! Большое спасибо! Знаю, что доставили в самый последний момент, как я просила, спасибо..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Only for you... (by MELITINA SAPOZHNIKOV) Date Added: Saturday 02 April, 2016
Only for you... Спасибо большое за ваш сервис , доставка была вовремя , цветы свежие и удивительно красивые !!! Спас..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pink Rose Basket (by Debby Nosowsky) Date Added: Friday 01 April, 2016
Pink Rose Basket The arrangement was really beautiful and much appreciated, although the roses were fully open in the..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Belgian Chocolate Seashells 200gr (by Oleg Shulman) Date Added: Friday 01 April, 2016
Belgian Chocolate Seashells 200gr Здравствуйте Выполнением заказа полностью удовлетворены. Корзина цветов оказалась необычайно красиво..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good mood (by Lea Ledwon) Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2016
Good mood Thank you very much! The flowers are beautiful (I got a picture) Best Lea

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
anturium (by Sarah Addams) Date Added: Sunday 14 February, 2016
anturium Hi, the flowers arrived on time and in fine condition. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
From all my heart (by Gennadiy Trester) Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2016
From all my heart Thanks for such a great work.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Charm (by Inga Sushanski) Date Added: Friday 22 January, 2016
Charm Огромное спасибо. Все как всегда вовремя и качественно.уверена что я не единственный человек , котор..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WITH LOVE (by Gizeliya Veyg) Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2016
WITH LOVE Спасибо большое за доставку цветов!!! Я очень довольная вашим сервизом...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SUNSET (by Andrei Lapitski) Date Added: Wednesday 06 January, 2016
SUNSET Completely satisfied! Excellent! In future, it would be nice to have some information inside orde..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MY LOVE (by Nadia Ostrova) Date Added: Friday 25 December, 2015
MY LOVE много лет с вами! Благодарю зп замечательный Сервис!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pink Symphony (by Lucian Dan Thoma) Date Added: Tuesday 01 December, 2015
Pink Symphony very good service, fine flowers.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
THE SYMPHONY (by איליה דייץ) Date Added: Sunday 08 November, 2015
THE SYMPHONY Марина, спасибо большое! Отличная профессиональная работа! Я очень рад, что последовал рекоменда..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wine and chocolade (by Eduard Grobgeld) Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2015
Wine and chocolade Thank you for your service

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MY LOVE (by Андрій Огородник) Date Added: Wednesday 12 August, 2015
MY LOVE Отношение к клиентам 5+ Результат 5+ Так держать! :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White dance (by Inga Sushanski) Date Added: Friday 17 July, 2015
White dance Большое спасибо вам за вашу работу. Пользуюсь вашими услугами не в первый раз. Благодаря вашей работ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Charm (by Igor Gribun) Date Added: Friday 17 July, 2015
Charm Excellent, as usual

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BALLOON HEART (by Igal Bockman) Date Added: Thursday 09 July, 2015
BALLOON HEART I am writing to recommend the services of the Marina Flowers. I have been using Marina Flowers since..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PEARL (by Diane Miller) Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2015
PEARL I ordered on Marina Flowers. It was really important for me that the flowers would arrive on the sa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pretty In Pink (by Larisa Pasternak) Date Added: Friday 05 June, 2015
Pretty In Pink Thank you very much. It was great service! Larisa P. from Toronto

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AHMEYA (by Renate A. Buechner-Roman) Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2015
AHMEYA Thank you so much for you wonderful customer service, Shabbat Shalom also blessings for our Jer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bouquet in «Country» style (by ענת חיינה) Date Added: Tuesday 12 May, 2015
Bouquet in «Country» style שירות מצוין! הגיע זר גדול ויפה בדיוק בזמן שנקבע.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good mood (by Janet Gat) Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
Good mood Always wonderful reliable service. Providing fresh well arranged bouquets and arrangements. Love t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOLCHE-VITA (by MILA SAPOZHNIKOV) Date Added: Tuesday 31 March, 2015
DOLCHE-VITA Great Service. Excellent Selection .Great Prices. Thank You Very Much for your help and quick resp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Forest's legand (by Наталья Брейман) Date Added: Monday 09 March, 2015
Forest's legand Большое спасибо за хорошую работу. Букет был доставлен вовремя и понаравился имениннице..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Love In Paris (by Anton Krasnov) Date Added: Thursday 19 February, 2015
Love In Paris Marina Flowers, Thank you very much for your highly, professional work - our aunt was very pleased ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Guylian- I love you 50gr. (by антон Деревцов) Date Added: Saturday 14 February, 2015
Guylian- I love you 50gr. Все отлично, спасибо. Пользуюсь вашими услугами давно.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White dance (by Nadya Ostrova) Date Added: Friday 26 December, 2014
White dance Спасибо огромное за профессиональную. оперативную работу. Ваши букеты приносят столько радости кажд..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Swan (by Vera Zavelevich) Date Added: Friday 28 November, 2014
White Swan Большое спасибо за хорошее и вежливое обслуживание.Очень понравился предлагаемый вами выбор цветов и..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Belgian Pralines (by Анастасия Назаренко) Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
Belgian Pralines В очередной раз пользуюсь услугами Марина Флауерс Все очеееень понравилось! Отличный сервис, напоми..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BALLOON HEART (by David Grinfeld) Date Added: Sunday 19 October, 2014
BALLOON HEART ..............................

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flower bouquet with vase (by Sam Kaykin) Date Added: Friday 03 October, 2014
Flower bouquet with vase Dear Marina, Thanks a lot for your efficient communications, quick and timely delivery of my ord..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flower bouquet with vase (by Sam Kaykin) Date Added: Friday 03 October, 2014
Flower bouquet with vase Dear Marina, Thanks a lot for your officiant communications and timely delivery of my order. My mom..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blosoom in white (by adi abel) Date Added: Wednesday 24 September, 2014
Blosoom in white Thank you and שנה טובה. i was very happy with the service, will keep you as our florist in Israel. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White dance (by Garri Aminov) Date Added: Friday 19 September, 2014
White dance Thank you very much, for the flowers and great service. I will do next orders with you. Thanks aga..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BIRTHDAY (by БОРИС МАРГУЛИС) Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
BIRTHDAY ВСЕ БЫЛО ВОВРЕМЯ И В СРОК СПАСИБО

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOLCHE-VITA (by Mikhail Vinogradov) Date Added: Friday 18 July, 2014
DOLCHE-VITA Спасибо большое! Время исполнения, качество, беспроблемность! Все на высшем уровне! Очень приятно им..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Snow Morning (by Janet Gat) Date Added: Friday 04 July, 2014
Snow Morning Thank you very much. Your service and products are always wonderful. Toda raba, Janet

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pink Rose Basket (by Lucian Dan Thoma) Date Added: Thursday 03 July, 2014
Pink Rose Basket The feed back from the receiver: the flowers were impressive.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Forest's legand (by Эльвира Шнайдер) Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2014
Forest's legand Спасибо!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 100 (of 341 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Specials::Site Search::Contact Us::Create an account::Customer Login
מרינה פרחים מרינה פרחים – חנות משלוחי פרחים, ה חנות מציעה לגולשים מבחר מוצרים כגון: משלוחי פרחים בארץו לחו"ל, משלוחי זרים, זרי פרחים, סידורי פרחים, צמחי נוי, זרים, שוקולדים, בלונים, כרטיסי ברכה, צמחים, סלסלות, פרחים ל חתונות, זרי כלה, קישוטי רכב, עיצוב לחתונות, משלוחי פרחים בארץ ו משלוחי פרחים לחו"ל .

חנות פרחים | משלוחי פרחים

משלוחי פרחים לאשדוד | משלוחי פרחים באשדוד | פרחים באשדוד | חנויות פרחים |משלוח פרחים